Term Dates & Calendar

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn term begins

Autumn half term 

Autumn term ends

INSET Days 

(pupils not in school)

Spring term begins

Spring half term

Spring term ends

INSET Day 

(pupils not in school)

Summer term begins

Early May Bank Holiday

Summer half term 

Summer term ends

INSET Days

(pupils not in school)

Monday 7th September 2020

26th October to 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Thursday 3rd September  

Friday 4th September  

Tuesday 5th January 2021

15th February to 19th February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 4th January  

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

31st May to 4th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Monday 12th April  

Monday 7th June 

Diary Dates 2020/21

December 2020

 

 

 

January 2021

 

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021

Virtual Christingle Service - Live from Ely Cathedral

Whole School Christmas Celebration (via Zoom)

Christmas Lunch

End of Autumn Term

INSET Day (pupils not in school)

Pupils return to school

Spring Half Term

End of Spring Term

INSET Day (pupils not in school)

Pupils return to school

Early May Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term

INSET Day (Pupils not in school)

End of Summer Term

Monday 14th

Tuesday 15th 

Wednesday 16th

Friday 18th  

 

Monday 4th 

Tuesday 5th

Monday 15th to Friday 19th

Friday 26th 

 

Monday 12th 

Tuesday 13th 

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 31st to  Friday 4th June 

Monday 7th  

Thursday 22nd 

© 2020 by Steeple Morden Primary School. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Clean