Term Dates & Calendar

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn term begins

Autumn half term 

Autumn term ends

INSET Days 

(pupils not in school)

Spring term begins

Spring half term

Spring term ends

INSET Day 

(pupils not in school)

Summer term begins

Early May Bank Holiday

Summer half term 

Summer term ends

INSET Days

(pupils not in school)

Monday 7th September 2020

26th October to 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Thursday 3rd September  

Friday 4th September  

Tuesday 5th January 2021

15th February to 19th February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 4th January  

Tuesday 13th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

31st May to 4th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Monday 12th April  

Monday 7th June 

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn term begins

Autumn half term 

Autumn term ends

INSET Days 

(pupils not in school)

Spring term begins

Spring half term

Spring term ends

INSET Day 

(pupils not in school)

Summer term begins

Early May Bank Holiday

Summer half term 

Summer term ends

INSET Days

(pupils not in school)

Thursday 2nd September 2021

25th October to 29th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 1st September  

Monday 1st November  

Wednesday 5th January 2022

14th February to 18th February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 4th January  

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

30th May to 3rd  June 2022

(Bank Holidays 2nd & 3rd June to commemorate 

the Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Friday 22nd July 2022

Tuesday 19th April  

Monday 6th June 

Diary Dates 2020/21

July 2021

End of Summer Term

Thursday 22nd