top of page

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Co Headteacher (Teaching &                                                              Learning)

Co Headteacher 

Mrs Jo Daniels

Mrs Alana Browne (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher (Personal                                                                  Development)

Mr David Beavan

Assistant Headteacher (SEND)

Mrs Pauline Luebcke (Safeguarding Lead)


Reception (Starling)

Year 1 (Robin)


Year 2 (Owl)

Year 3 (Peacock)

Year 4 (Swift)

Year 5 (Heron)


Year 6 (Puffin)

SEND Leader


Mrs Faye Meridew

& Mrs Sophie Monks

Mrs Maree Bowmer

& Mrs Ellen Andrews


Miss Erin Blesic

& Mrs Ellen Andrews

Mrs Catherine Seward

Mr David Beavan

Mrs Debbie Morris 

& Mrs Jo Daniels

Mr Leon Baker

Mrs Pauline Luebcke

Mrs Emma Harwood

Premises Team

Cleaner in Charge



Mrs Julie Keech

Mr Colin Seward

Mr Josh King

Administration Team

Finance & HR Manager

Office & Premises Manager

School Secretary

Mrs Melanie Plowman-Cobb


Mrs Michele Taylor

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Lisa Ivey                          Mrs Julie Keech                     Miss Bobbi Smith                Mrs Lorraine Carter   

Mrs Stephanie Hicks   

Mrs Jane Brown


Mrs Helen Barbour HLTA

Mrs Karen Brown HLTA

Mrs Kathryn Weddepohl

Mrs Emma Harwood

Mr Gary Brown

Mrs April Holley

Catering Team

Head Caterer

Assisted by

Miss Hayley Sheppard

Mrs Maria Barker

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Kathy Crooks                

Mrs Donna Dibling

Mrs Lynda Bragoli

Mrs Kathryn Weddepohl

Ms Donna Eversley

bottom of page