Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019
 
Autumn Term 2018
Training Days
 Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 5th September
Half Term
22nd October -
26th October
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2019
Training Day Friday 4th January
Spring Term Opens  Monday 7th January
Half Term
18th February -
22nd February
Spring Term Closes Friday 5th April
 
Summer Term 2019
Training Days
Tuesday 23rd April
Monday 3rd June
Summer Term Opens Wednesday 24th April
Half Term 27th May - 31st May
Summer Term Closes Wednesday 24th July